Events

Events at

DIRT ROAD FARM

 Photos: Kerry Michaels,  flyingpointphotography.com , @kerrymi

Photos: Kerry Michaels, flyingpointphotography.com, @kerrymi


2018 CALENDAR


EVENTS

Maple Syrup Open House

Sunday March 11, 2018

LEARN MORE

HOLIDAY POP-UP

SATURDAY DECEMBER 15, 2018


BARN SUPPERS

Join us for seasonal, local fare served at the communal farm table in our barn. Bring a group or come alone for a rustically beautiful, tastefully unforgettable evening. Our barn suppers begin with a handcrafted specialty cocktail and passed made-from-scratch bites to be savored while wandering through the gardens or hanging out by the fire pit. We continue through four plated courses showcasing just-picked produce, local pasture-raised meats and wild harvested regional seafood all paired with wines from nearby vineyards. We finish the evening with a fresh herbal tisane and raw honey from our farm.

 

SUNDAY, MAY 20

165.00

5:30-8:30 pm

SOLD OUT!

SUNDAY, JUNE 17

Father's day!

165.00

5:30-8:30 pm

SOLD OUT!

SUNDAY, JULY 29

165.00

5:30-8:30 pm

SOLD OUT!

 

SUNDAY, AUGUST 19

165.00

5:30-8:30 pm

SOLD OUT!

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 16

165.00

5:30-8:30 pm

SOLD OUT!

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 14

165.00

5:00-8:00 pm

Add To Cart
 

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 4

165.00

5:00-8:00 pm

SOLD OUT!

 

Please contact us with your inquiries regarding private barn suppers at DIRT ROAD FARM: hello@dirtroadfarm.com

 
chickensm.jpg

Past Events


2017 BARN SUPPERS

Sunday, May 21 (sold out!)   MENU

Saturday, June 24 (Sold Out!)   MENU

Sunday, June 25 (sold out!)   MENU

Sunday, July 30 (sold out!)   MENU

Sunday, August 27 (SOLD OUT!)   MENU

Sunday, October 15 (sold out!)   MENU

saturday, november 4 (sold out!)   MENU

Sunday, November 5 (sold out!)   MENU


2017 COLLABORATIVE WORKSHOPS AND EVENTS

Flower Power Happy Hour! 

Friday, May 12, 2017 (SOLD OUT!)

 

Locally-Grown Ladies Lunch and “clean eating” conversation

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (sold out!)

 

Honey-Inspired Epicurean Brunch, Hive Tour and all things Honeybee

Sunday, August 20, 2017 (sold out!)

 

Two-Day Food Photography Storytelling Workshop

Saturday, September 23 & Sunday, September 24, 2017 (sold out!)

 

ANNUAL POP-UP HOLIDAY "FARM STAND"

Saturday December 2, 2017